Board of Directors

The HCHSA Board is the vehicle by which the rules are made; the dues are collected, accounted for, and redistributed; the points are tabulated; the trophies are prepared; the banquets are organized; the scholarship is governed; and complaints are handled. At the end of each season, there is an open board meeting at which time all members are invited. At this time, they can share their ideas, complaints and praises.

Please click here to download a printable copy of the 2020 board contact list.

2020 Board of Directors
Miki Carroll
Vice President
Evan Crierie
Lou Bowling Steinfort
Joan Canterbury
Vicki Beale
Horse Show Co-Chairman
Horse Show Schedule Chairman
Nicole Burger
Membership & Points Chairman
Emily Burke
Banquet & Awards Co-Chairman
Medal Finals Co-Chairman
Debbie Dietrich
Junior Board Co-Chairman
Kirsten Farley
Communications Co-Chairman
Loretta Dospil-Farley
Horse Show Software Chairman
Kara Listrani
Junior Board Co-Chairman
Bird Mobberley
Medal Finals Co-Chairman
Jamey Prettyman
Medal Finals Chairman
Colleen Reilly
Banquet Co-Chairman
Communications Co-Chairman
Membership & Points Co-Chairman
JoAnn Robertson
Banquet & Awards Co-Chairman
Emily Treuth
Communications Co-Chairman
Kim Williams
Horse Show Chairman