Board of Directors

The HCHSA Board is the vehicle by which the rules are made; the dues are collected, accounted for, and redistributed; the points are tabulated; the trophies are prepared; the banquets are organized; the scholarship is governed; and complaints are handled. At the end of each season, there is an open board meeting at which time all members are invited. At this time, they can share their ideas, complaints and praises.

Please click here to download a printable copy of the 2017 board contact list.

2017 Board of Directors
President
Miki Carroll
(301) 774-4451
Carroll6454@aol.com
Vice President & Scholarship Chairman
Evan Crierie
(410) 531-3532
ecrierie@umd.edu
Secretary
Lou Bowling Steinfort
(301) 704-3660
loulouridesaside@gmail.com
Treasurer
Amy Hundley
(410) 418-5807
Amy.Hundley@occ.treas.gov
Members
Awards Chairman
Vicki Beale
(240) 271-1176
KVAFarmLLC@yahoo.com
Horse Show Coordinator & Banquet Chairman
Shelly Buhlman
(443) 745-3739
MRF94@verizon.net
Points & Membership Chairman
Nicole Burger
(301) 943-0373
HCHSAMembership@gmail.com
HCHSAPoints@gmail.com
Medal Finals Prizes & Show Packet Distribution Chairman
Emily Burke
(810) 455-6110
Burke06@Sbc.edu
Webmaster
Emily Frey
(443) 690-4188
emily@hchsa.net
Junior Board & Rulebook Chairman
Cary Hundley
(410) 418-5807
bridgettepony@aol.com
Horse Show Software Chairman
Wilbur Hundley
(410) 418-5807
disneyjiminy@aol.com
Medal Finals Chairman
Jamey Prettyman
(410) 795-4000
Jamey@PickwickStables.com
Awards Banquet Co-Chairman
JoAnn Robertson
(410) 848-1431
aspiringheightsfarm@gmail.com
Communications Chairman
Kat Urban
(410) 456-4291
Kat@UrbanRidgeFarm.com
Horse Show Chairman
Kim Williams
(443) 286-7196
KAW423@verizon.net